Fire & Rescue


The City of Monroe is served by a dedicated volunteer force of Fire & Rescue workers.  Below are the elected officers of the department:

Fire Chief – Robert Wilson

Asst. Chief – Tyler Jenkins

Captain – Kurt Steenhoek

Captain – Jim Martinache

Secretary & Treasurer – Sam Munson

Training Officer – Tent Malone

President – Sean Wilson

If you would like to apply to serve on the Monroe Fire Department, complete the application below.

Monroe Fire Dept Application

Follow the Monroe Fire Department on Facebook facebook